top of page

NOTE** This button is ONLY active on

Mondays from 7:15-9PM EST  Worship and Bible Study

JOIN WITH FOLLOWERS OF JESUS AROUND THE GLOBE STUDYING THE WORD OF THE LORD IN A NON-DENOMINATIONAL ONLINE BIBLE STUDY.

FIND YOUR COORESPONDING TIMEZONE

7:15- 9 PM EST

6:15-8 PM CST

4:15- 6 PM PST

3:15- 5 PM ALASKA

9:15- 11 PM BRAZIL GMT -3

12:15- 2 AM (TUESDAY) GMT

2:15 - 4 AM (TUESDAY) ISRAEL 

3:15- 5AM (TUESDAY) KENYA/UGANDA

7:15- 10 AM (TUESDAY) THAILAND

8:15- 10 AM (TUESDAY) MALAYSIA

8:15- 10 AM (TUESDAY) PHILIPPINES

11:15PM-1AM (TUESDAY) AUSTRALIA

Duration: 1 Hour 45 Min

DATES TO NOTE

  • Monday, Jan 29, 2024  7:15-9pm EST - BIBLE STUDY 

  • Monday, Feb 5, 2024  7:15-9pm EST - BIBLE STUDY 

  • Monday, Feb 12, 2024  7:15-9pm EST - BIBLE STUDY 

  • Monday, Feb 19, 2024  7:15-9pm EST - BIBLE STUDY 

  • Monday, Feb 26, 2024  7:15-9pm EST - BIBLE STUDY 

DOWNLOAD NOW
Frsh Aqua Summit (2)_edited.jpg

We don't have all the answers but we know THE ONE who does.

Let's seek Him together and look into His words of instruction and guidance.


"He is also the head [the life source and leader] of the body, the church..." Col 1:18 AMP

Called To Be Disciples Who Make Disciples

"...go and make disciples of all the nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and the Son and the Holy Spirit.

Teach these new disciples to obey all the commands I have given you.

And be sure of this: I am with you always, even to the end of the age.”

 

Matthew 28:19-20